Julie Murphy and Jeramey Kraatz Launch Party

The forthcoming South Irving Library branch, photographed Monday, February 2, 2015 in Irving, Texas.

G.J. McCarthy/The Dallas Morning News

Julie Murphy and Jeramey Kraatz Launch Party at

This event has already happened

Join local YA authors Julie Murphy (Dumplin') and Jeramey Kraatz (The Cloak Society) for a joint book launch party to celebrate the release of their new books. Murphy's new novel Ramona Blue is a compelling exploration of identity and the after effects of Hurricane Katrina on a small Gulf Coastal town and its residents. Kraatz's new novel Space Runners: The Moon Platoon is an action packed intergalactic adventure that is perfect for fans of Star Wars and Eoin Colfer. Refreshments will be provided, and books will be available for purchase from Barnes & Noble.
Information provided by the venue

Goes Well With...

#Things To Do