Fuller House and Himes Log Cabin

Fuller House and Himes Log Cabin

201 Cullum Drive
Euless, TX 76040

just SE of Euless Main & Euless Blvd, south of 183

All the Details

The Fuller House is named for the family of Homer and Edith Fuller, who built the home in 1932. The Fuller House is unique because it was the community's first brick house. In 1995, the City of Euless and Historical Preservation Committee launched a campaign to preserve this symbol of Euless' history. Andrew Jackson "Andy" Himes constructed the Himes Log Cabin in 1851. Euless' Historical Preservation Committee recognized the historical significance of the structure and hired a restoration specialist to preserve the original cabin. The Fuller House and the Himes Log Cabin are open to the public the second Saturday of the month from 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. Information from the venue's site

Goes Well With...

#Things To Do